Please note, NO food item at YOMG is sold as allergen-free. If you have an allergy, please inform the manager on duty before ordering.
At YOMG our products contain or may contain traces of dairy, gluten, egg, soy, nuts (peanuts & tree nuts), onion, garlic, sesame & or shellfish. All of our products are prepared & handled on site so we cannot guarantee that cross contamination will not occur. The data in our Allergens Guide has been obtained from our suppliers & brand-specific websites. Although we make our best attempts to supply correct allergen information, due to changes without notice we cannot guarantee that this information is 100% correct.